can you read my birthchart

chasoblow

Can you read and interpret my birth chart. I was born on January 19.

Attachments

• astro_2gw_02_.jpg
    astro_2gw_02_.jpg
    77 KB · Views: 36
Wow! That's an insane stellium in your 6th house.

"Sixth house stellium. The workaholic. These people spend more time on the job than anywhere else. They have a huge interest in health and often go into the healthcare profession, especially if the moon or sun is there. Working gives them good feelings, and they often don't know what to do when given time off. They are excellent employees."

Combine that with your 6th house being in Capricorn, I think the above should be especially true.

Does this resonate?

----
I'm an amateur!

simplyinsight

[deleted possibly attacking non-astrological comments]

Breathe.........................

In through the nose.......... out through the mouth........... I need for you - before you begin listening to what I have to say,.... to listen to the following music to tune in and get all of what I'm saying, because you have a VERY unique chart that I'm going to attempt her to section-off and break down into some basics.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=smzAz_Shzj0
Tim Story is great for meditation, letting the mind wander... and just inspirational as far as journeying through your mind and soul. It's sort of timeless, too.

When you've listened to a few seconds, and as you're listening, ... let's go through your chart and hit the highlights, shall we? This is fun! :) OK... first.......

Leo Riser, Sun in 6th House, Sun in an Anaretic Degree of Capricorn