Chart impressions please

My life so far has been filled with challenge after challenge but the interesting thing is that no matter what I attempt to try or learn I put in the work/effort and it seems to "come easy". The main problem, however, is that once the challenge has been achieved I easily become bored and ready to jump to the next thing.
This rings true with most aspects in my life except for love. In that case I am in for the long haul when I make that commitment and usually have been hurt when it concludes.

I wasn't sure of my exact birth time when I joined this forum but I now have been able to verify it. Could anyone please read my chart and give me any insights? I am pretty new to studying astrology so if you can break it down for me I'd appreciate it. Thanks in advance.

Last edited:
Oh my gosh. Been a busy day and just now logging back on. Sorry here is my chart. Thank you.

Attachments

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    64.8 KB · Views: 31

katydid

My life so far has been filled with challenge after challenge but the interesting thing is that no matter what I attempt to try or learn I put in the work/effort and it seems to "come easy". The main problem, however, is that once the challenge has been achieved I easily become bored and ready to jump to the next thing.
This rings true with most aspects in my life except for love. In that case I am in for the long haul when I make that commitment and usually have been hurt when it concludes.

I wasn't sure of my exact birth time when I joined this forum but I now have been able to verify it. Could anyone please read my chart and give me any insights? I am pretty new to studying astrology so if you can break it down for me I'd appreciate it. Thanks in advance.