Will I pass the probation period? (Answer will be known soon)

lunaluna

Background: I started a new job with a company a little over 3 months ago. The way things work there, they let you know whether or not you have passed probation sometime during your 4th month of employment. So, I've been working there since May 9th.

I just cast a horary chart to see if I will pass my probation period this month and based on my very limited knowledge I'd say yes - there is an applying trine between me and the job. Since I asked about passing the probation this month, I'd say they will let me know in 10 days. The only concern I have is Saturn being retrograde, will it turn direct before training venus? I have no idea because I don't know how to check that, I am still a beginner.

I do notice that Venus is entering Libra - so I should have a nice period ahead of me.

A worrying factor - moon being in fall, but I couldn't honestly attach a specific meaning to this.

Anyway, I'll make sure to post an update here by the end of the month so we can all check if we were right :)

here's the chart:
https://imgur.com/a/448TagE

IleneK

Premium Member
What looks really favorable, beyond the applying trine from you/Venus to the job/Saturn, is that once Venus changes signs to Libra, your employer is going to really like what they see in you a lot better [Saturn exalts Venus in the sign of Libra and you will in fact be better [Venus out of its fall in Virgo and into dignity in Libra].

Other info FYI:
Saturn remains retrograde [which is not favorable]
Venus perfects the trine at 8 degrees.

+++

What is most unfavorable in my eyes is that Moon in its fall with its next aspect being a square. This suggests to me some kind of obstruction in the flow of the matter. Like that the decision will be made before you/Venus actually move into Libra. So Venus is in its fall and also 5 signs away from Saturn, so disjunct by sign. The two significators do not regard each other, cannot see each other.