Do I really have a lot of enemies?

I'm new to astrology and so I went to alwaysastrology.com and clicked on free birth chart. I was clicking on the symbols and reading the degrees in my chart and some of the degrees scared me. It said:

Interpretation of the 25° Virgo symbolic degree
"Two crossed swords surmounted by a crown are lain on the ground before a crossbowman who throws a stone with a sling."
Authoritarian, clever and aggressive character. Conquests are achieved through forceful means and also thanks to one's intellectual qualities. One has numerous and mighty enemies. The more victorious one is, the more hatred one arouses. The rise to power and fame goes hand in hand with loss of happiness. This degree is influenced by two fixed stars, Benetnash and Labrum. The former portends fights, oppression and violent death, while the latter endows with mental and physical strength...

[edited quoting of more than 100 words of copyrighted material per Forum rules - Moderator]

Interpretation of the 19° Virgo symbolic degree
"Two men cross swords without noticing the masked man who watches them across a hedge. Further down, a sparrow hawk chases a rat."
Inventive and honest character always ready to defend one's rights and the laws in general. Although not particularly quarrelsome, one never hesitates to fight back whenever one is attacked. Ingenious reforms and inventions aiming at putting an end to entrenched routine bring about success, fame, and financial gains, but also... jealousy. All go-between occupations are very favoured, including those of arbiter or mediator.

[edited quoting of more than 100 words of copyrighted material per Forum rules - Moderator]

So I was wondering am I going to have a lot of enemies and should I really avoid traveling to foreign counties?

Here's my chart. Thank you!

Last edited:

sworm09