Am I doomed for life or not?? Insights Please...

ScoVirGemMan

Am I doomed for life or not?? Please in need of guidance...

I've loved astrology for about 15 years, it's helped in many areas of my personal and work life. However, I'm far from an expert and that's why I'm here to ask you all if you could please give me hints regarding work/money in general. I believe I have a very negative Saturn in my chart, not only its position and aspects with other planets but, according to Vedic astrology, Vimshottari Dasha Planetary Periods (I'm currently in the Saturn one, with 16 years left (!!!)). Also, my true node is Saggitarius, opposite to my Moon which is in Gemini. Needless to say, I'm very very concerned as the last decade has been awful regarding work and career prospects, employers not valuing my contributions, unfair/sudden dismissals, very smart and responsible but still almost unable to secure a position in which I can really shine/be my best, etc etc. That being said, I'm waiting the results (within 1-2 more months) from an application to a great, fantastic job; do you reckon I may get it?

My birth chart is attached and I also include the written report:

Born on 13 November 1973 local time: 1:58 am U.T.: 06:58 , sid. time: 05:26:57
Planetary positions

Planet
Sign Degree Motion
Sun
Scorpio 20°45'26 in house 2 direct
Moon Gemini 27°39'59 in house 10 direct
Mercury Scorpio 14°17'56 in house 2 retrograde
Venus
Capricorn 7°51'48 in house 4 direct
Mars
Aries 26°23'57 in house 8 retrograde
Jupiter Aquarius 5°32'34 in house 5 direct
Saturn
Cancer 4°05'08 in house 10 retrograde
Uranus
Libra 25°06'54 end of house 1 direct
Neptune
Sagittarius 6°33'20 in house 3 direct
Pluto Libra 5°56'13 in house 1 direct
True Node
Sagittarius 29°03'34 in house 4 retrograde

Planets at the end of a house are interpreted in the next house.

House positions (Placidus)

Ascendant
Virgo 19°49'40
2nd House Libra 25°22'24
3rd House
Scorpio 25°51'28
Imum Coeli
Sagittarius 22°24'39
5th House