Shoul I give this relationship a chance?

hi guys,

erlier i wrote about a boy whom i met and started something, however because im studying in different country its a long distance. now i am going to return for a short period of time in our country (where he lives), however as one of you told me, he may have girlfriend and several days ago I had strongly doubts about it but he rejected everything. is it worth to give this relationship a chance? thanks <3

Attachments

• astro_2gw_should_i_give_this_relationship_a_chance_hp.19165.62988.jpg
    astro_2gw_should_i_give_this_relationship_a_chance_hp.19165.62988.jpg
    52.8 KB · Views: 52

SunConjunctUranus

with this you mean that he really lies and doesnt have serious intentions? thanks for reply too <3

You too :biggrin:

More likely since Mars controlled by Pisces in the 4H square Mercury in the 1H. Mars is your significators btw, and why you didn't give a chance to people where you are actually studied?

Cheers

R

well about serious intentions you are right :D I really like him but on the other hand am not sure about him and dont have trust in him (this is the worst part :D) Well, I dont know why but even in this country I found and like only the citizens of my country :dd

and I had question about saturn in first house? does this mean some kind of lessons or negative answer? And I thought that Jupiter was the represantative of me :d

Last edited:

SunConjunctUranus

and I had question about saturn in first house? does this mean some kind of lessons or negative answer? And I thought that Jupiter was the represantative of me :d

Saturn is in the 2H from based on the sign and it's off from your horary question. :biggrin:

I'm seeing it by using sidereal :biggrin:

R

Last edited:

Sunrise

hi guys,