Will I conceive a child this year?

Cancer7

Account Closed
I'm asking a clear question that horary should aid with. Will I conceive a child this year???????:love::love::love::tongue::tongue::surprised::surprised::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
Thanks

Attachments

• child.gif
    child.gif
    51.6 KB · Views: 60

IleneK

Premium Member
I'm asking a clear question that horary should aid with. Will I conceive a child this year???????:love::love::love::tongue::tongue::surprised::surprised::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
Thanks

Disclaimer: I have little experience with medical horary so I am just taking a shot at it. Hopefully others with experience and skill in this area will comment.

You = Jupiter
becoming pregnant is the ruler of the 5th = Venus.

You/Jupiter are angular, on the Descendant. Your co-significator, Moon, is also very strong in its dignity. All eyes are looking toward relationship as both your significators and the conception itself all lie in the 7th house.

On one hand, I see a real possibility of your becoming as both you/Moon and conception/Venus are in the fertile sign of Cancer. However, there is an notable affliction with Jupiter in its detriment in the 7th house of your partner, so there may be some obstacles to conception coming from him.

The indicators are mixed, but I think your conceiving this year is possible.

Cancer7

Account Closed
Thanks for your feedback. I will see if I get other answers. So I guess I will be getting a partner soon, since youe mentioned partner when viewing the chart. At this time I only have romantic interest:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::tongue::tongue::love::love:.
Disclaimer: I have little experience with medical horary so I am just taking a shot at it. Hopefully others with experience and skill in this area will comment.

You = Jupiter
becoming pregnant is the ruler of the 5th = Venus.