Will I marry within 6 months?

babs

Hello all,

Firstly, pls bear with me as I am new to all of this... Ive had some insight on natal charts but as I dug more into all of this interesting stuff, I find myself more and more intrigued as there are so many things to learn. I am currently taking this up as a hobby as I mostly work in the summer months, and with winter approaching I will have more time for myself.

First question... I pulled out my solar chart. Should I use the chart that reads 2008/2009 or 2009/2010. As it goes from birthday to birthday, I figured I would include both, but please if I can get an explanation as to which is read when, that would be helpful in my own attempted analysis.

Looking at my 2008/2009 chart, I noticed that it was rich in traveling which I did do a lot of... just came back from Egypt. Also I see a lot of activity in the 10th and 12th houses. But am unsure of what all these mean.

Looking at my 2009/2010 chart, my 6th and 8th houses seem busy and significant. My pluto and vertex remain in the 5th. Also, what is the exact effect of the vertex in the grand scheme of things.

I apologize if this is too much questions and not enough analysation from my part, but everytime I find that I figured something out on my own, it seems to be wrong.

My last questions is looking at the solar chart, is there a marriage foreseen in the next 6 months (or at least before I turn 29 which would be April 29, 2009). And if not, what could signify a transformation in the my home life that much.

Thanks,

Babs

archergirl

My first question of course would be, are you seeing someone now?

My second question would be, if you aren't, don't you think marrying someone in the next 6 months is a bit...premature?

You need to be in the Relational Astrology section, anyhow, not in the horary section. I'll move you.

;) AG

babs

Sorry about the wrong section...