Virgo and Cancer as the Ultra feminine signs

I have a Taurus sun , Virgo moon and Cancer rising and I’ve always been interested in topics concerning divine femininity and I recently started studying about these two signs finding out that Virgo is the high priestess, witch and Sacred prostitute and also being the largest constellation of the zodiac and Cancer being the highly spiritual sign , I also remember seeing a thread on here talking about Ceres associated with Cancer and Virgo and in our birth chart Ceres represents womanhood, nurturer and mother

Cancer is the mother archetype and the ultimate expression of feminine energy. Cancer, ruled by the moon, is all about the mysteries of the divine feminine. “Cancers embody this quality of a light that illuminates the night, [or] the mysterious realm of the feminine,” astrologer Taryn Leigh tells Her Campus. “Sensual and sweet, Cancers can adore you with the deepest love.” But while they can combat the toxicity of a male-dominated world, they can also can embody the ‘dark’ side of the moon. Given how fiercely protective they are over their loved ones, they’re not afraid to fight for them when it comes down to it.

Virgo is the sign of the divine feminine,Maiden and the Mother. It is also the sign of “Mater,” the Material world. Virgo, representing innocence, virtue, fertility and feminine royalty, has been associated with many of the famous mythological women of classic times, The mystery of Virgo has been expressed in the course of time as thousands of changing images: the Virgin, the goddess and mother of the Earth, the Platonists’ goddess Natura, Parsifal’s Pieta, Demeter-Persephone and the Artemis of Ephesus, Athena and Aphrodite, Freya with the apples of eternal youth, the Mary listening to the angel’s annunciation and the Mary beside the manger with the animals ranged about. Feminine royalty rules the heavens in the constellation Virgo.