Do my boss and superiors think positively of me?

Led

By positively, I mean are they satisfied with my work, accomplishments and job projects so far or are they thinking that hiring me was a huge mistake. Just wondering.

You see, this is my first job and I am a project-based employee who is five months into the job. :pouty: My boss and superiors are very poker-faced and mum when it comes to giving feedback. :crying:

Thank you every one for the input and insight. :happy: :happy:

Attachments

• astro_2at_03_do_they_think_positively_of_me_hr.10067.50264.jpg
    astro_2at_03_do_they_think_positively_of_me_hr.10067.50264.jpg
    82.9 KB · Views: 31

secret

First of all please be aware, I am a student of Astrology and your posting is a study for me.

Ok let's go forward, the planet which signifies the querent is Venus ? ( the cusp of the 1st is in late Taurus, 28 degree but we have that 5 degree orb, correct ? so since Gemini dominate the entire 1st house would Mercury be be the planet that signifies the querent ?
those in authority in your career are found in the 10th house and on the cusp of the 10th is Aquarius and the ruler of Aquarius is Saturn because in Horary Astrology only 7 planets are recognize also to take note don't dismiss the outer planets either.
Mercury and the Moon sq Saturn in the 6th house. Is one of your bosses a female ??

Led

First of all please be aware, I am a student of Astrology and your posting is a study for me.

Ok let's go forward, the planet which signifies the querent is Venus ? ( the cusp of the 1st is in late Taurus, 28 degree but we have that 5 degree orb, correct ? so since Gemini dominate the entire 1st house would Mercury be be the planet that signifies the querent ?
those in authority in your career are found in the 10th house and on the cusp of the 10th is Aquarius and the ruler of Aquarius is Saturn because in Horary Astrology only 7 planets are recognize also to take note don't dismiss the outer planets either.