can you help please?

pixiek

Hi, I would appreciate some help answering this question since I am new to horary.

The question is "does he have a girlfriend?" Do you think it 's a yes?
Thanks in advance.

dd3c8116-b571-4ef3-b5b9-3800df2e9935_zpsdfe36914.gif
[/URL][/IMG]

Last edited:

SagRising77

Can you post more details about your relationship to this person/the situation in general? Why you think he might, etc.

pixiek

Can you post more details about your relationship to this person/the situation in general? Why you think he might, etc.

Hi SagRising77. He and I have been in a relationship for a year but we broke up two weeks ago.. I am heartbroken and I would like to know if it is because he was already seeing some other girl.. which I think is quite likely..

pixiek

I am suspecting that if he is indeed dating someone else perhaps it could be a colleague or a friend of one of his colleagues.. I don't know..

SagRising77

We usually ask that people try to interpret the chart as much as possible..they will tell you "This is not a free reading forum"...so..want to give it a shot?

I'm new, and I have my feeling about this, but would rather not give input as I don't trust my judgement just yet. I am interested to see how this turns out though.

Think of it this way: you are House 1's ruler, he is House 7's ruler. Find those planets in the chart and read their aspects to each other. Of course since you're not asking about your relationship with him, I would look for planets in his 7th house (7 houses away from his house--7th..i.e. 1st House). Is there anything there?

Of course there is a lot more to it, and I hope others chime in.

tikana

sits and is about to start growling at Pixiek

You are not asking a right question. So you broke up and automatically think he has another gf?

South node and Uranus on 7th house cusp explains the break up

SagRising77

You are not asking a right question. So you broke up and automatically think he has another gf?