any info would help

emotionalaquarius

hi guys!
im very interested in finding out things about myself, im new to astrology!!! please help me

Attachments

• Screenshot 2016-12-13 at 9.29.02 PM.jpg
    Screenshot 2016-12-13 at 9.29.02 PM.jpg
    61.3 KB · Views: 59
  • Screenshot 2016-12-13 at 9.44.36 PM.jpg
    Screenshot 2016-12-13 at 9.44.36 PM.jpg
    57.9 KB · Views: 34
Last edited:

AppLeo

That's great that you want to learn more about yourself :w00t:

But you need to post a natal chart; that would help a lot; thank you very much.

AppLeo

You have Rising Sag, Moon in Pisces, Sun in Aquarius.

Those are the "BIG THREE" in your chart.

You appear and identify with Sagittarius, feel like a pisces, and express your ego with Aquarius.

All these signs seem to "look beyond" with dreamy wanderlust eyes.

You have big dreams, ideals, and hopes.

You seem the type to enjoy meditation and connecting to the third eye.

Have you thought about philosophy or participating in science?

This combination enjoys being social with others if the Pisces Moon part of you is willing to.

I think you can appear kind aloof and detached when in fact you're a lot more deep and emotional.

All of these signs see the bigger picture, so you may also seem to be "out of it" or not very personal or clear.

david starling

Heavy emphasis on the "Self-Awareness" Quadrant (first 3 Houses). Venus is your grounding influence, which you need for a functional relationship with the Material world.

emotionalaquarius

You have Rising Sag, Moon in Pisces, Sun in Aquarius.

Those are the "BIG THREE" in your chart.

You appear and identify with Sagittarius, feel like a pisces, and express your ego with Aquarius.

All these signs seem to "look beyond" with dreamy wanderlust eyes.

You have big dreams, ideals, and hopes.

You seem the type to enjoy meditation and connecting to the third eye.

Have you thought about philosophy or participating in science?