Law of Attraction

Cascada

Just wondering -if you know what it is- what's your opinion on it?

Artist82

Hi, I study tantra and I happen to use their version of the law of attraction which also takes karma into account. So I will just give you my personal experience. The law of attraction is great but people have hit or miss results with it in that particular system because they don't explain the karmic field and how to maneuver around your own personal karma to manifest the thing which you want. The tantric system I studied does this so it shows you how to either get what you want immediately, or else bring up the obstruction immediately so you can maneuver around it. When you are trying to manifest something if it doesnt come up immediately it's only because a past desire is conflicting with it as manifested karma. Anyways that's my long winded answer and I have a blog that talks about this if you are interested. As with anything I would suggest researching different methods and testing them all out and see what works for you. The system I use is just one of many but I stuck with it because it gave me the results I was looking for. If you are interested in checking out my site I can send you the link in a private message or on here if it's ok to do so.

retinoid

I think positivity (true positivity and not just lying to yourself or acting) definitely attracts a better situations, better people, etc. into your life. Everyone can attest to it.

I think the law of attraction works when you have done a lot of inner work as well as when you know what you truly want AS WELL as being able to feel like you can get it. So, if you try to manifest a lottery win...do you really believe you would be able to get a hundred million dollars? Vs. say getting a car you always wanted or a new apartment or a husband/wife...

rafaella