No Children in Birth Chart

KJS2017

Hello Everyone, I am looking for some help, in the mystery that is my birth chart. I am a beginner, looking into Western style. I have a close friend that has been doing verdic for years. Neither of us see children in my chart! I have children, I will most likely not have anymore children. I learn better with visuals so I have been using my chart to learn from. If you could take a moment and look at my chart and tell me what you see for children and how you came about that information I would greatly appreciate it! Thank you for your time!

Attachments

• KPChart.gif
    KPChart.gif
    47.6 KB · Views: 44

Lin

What are you really asking? Why the person who told you this couldn't find (in your chart) the children you already have?

You chart does not deny children. And you say you already have children.

So....I don't understand. ARe you saying you want MORE children? Is there a reason for this?
You're 41. Every year after 40 it can get harder to get pregnant unless late children are usual in your family (mom, grandmother, aunts on your mom's side).

So....not sure what you really need to know.

If you want to know astrologically how your first pregnancy occurred, please post your natal chart with the transits of the date (approx) you got pregnant.
Also the Solar Return chart for the year you got pregnant.

LIN

Purple9

Hello Everyone, I am looking for some help, in the mystery that is my birth chart. I am a beginner, looking into Western style. I have a close friend that has been doing verdic for years. Neither of us see children in my chart! I have children, I will most likely not have anymore children. I learn better with visuals so I have been using my chart to learn from. If you could take a moment and look at my chart and tell me what you see for children and how you came about that information I would greatly appreciate it! Thank you for your time!