Node reversal transit, huge changes, putting myself out there publicly

GeminiSun

I'm having a really big transit with the North Node going into Gemini and the South Node going into Sagittarius since my South Node is Gem 8th house and North Node is Sagittarius 2nd house.

I've super recently began starting a new chapter in my life after a very rough decade. I was super reclusive, dealt with a lot of anxiety and OCD-symptoms (still do, but I'm finally recovering), addiction, tons of issues with reputation, slander, etc etc and in typical 1st House Pluto fashion I am going from one extreme to the next and putting myself out there to the public.

I started training to pursue professional wrestling but that was put to a pause after this crazy pandemic and now I'm preparing to put myself out there to the public online in hopes of ultimately building a business out of it.

How do you think things will pan out? Should I focus on both or pick one? Any input is appreciated.

Attachments

• astroooo.png
    astroooo.png
    108.3 KB · Views: 32

Osamenor

Staff member
Can't say how it will pan out--that depends on many things--but I say, focus on whichever you're drawn to, or on whichever is most feasible. In pandemic shutdown, anything online is far more feasible than anything that requires physical contact.

Mars at the midheaven can play out as being known for something Martian. Wrestling certainly qualifies. Not knowing what your online business idea is, I can't say how that compares, but I expect you've picked something that matches your midheaven somehow, because that's what people tend to do if they start a business.