What stands out to you..?

Aurascope

Hello guys, I'm relatively new to astrology and even though I have a solid understanding of signs/houses, It is still hard for me to recognize transits and patterns and figuring out what they could mean. So, I would like to know, what is YOUR interpretation of my chart? Is there anything that stands out to YOU? I am just trying to understand myself better and anything is appreciated.:biggrin:

Attachments

• Birth chart.png
    Birth chart.png
    41.3 KB · Views: 33

waybread

Welcome to the forum.

One thing that pops out, is with your Aries sun sextiling Uranus in Aquarius, you probably have a strong independent streak. 8th house suns are typically very private people. I wonder, with your understated Virgo rising, whether it is hard for other people to get to know the true you.

With transiting Pluto and Saturn squaring your sun, this may be a difficult time for you, but it is one that can boost you into enormous personal growth. Are you willing to give up everything you are now, in order to be everything you could become?

Aurascope

Yes, I think of myself to be very independent. I spend a lot of time alone and tend to handle my own. I hate asking others for help, I feel like a bother. It takes a lot for me to be able to trust someone enough to fully open myself to them, I've always been that way since I was a kid. I've been trying to work on that.

Been feeling like there's a big change that's about to happen. I'm ready to be who i'm meant to be.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts!

Zora

Account Closed
attachment.php

Hello guys, I'm relatively new to astrology and even though I have a solid understanding of signs/houses, It is still hard for me to recognize transits and patterns and figuring out what they could mean. So, I would like to know, what is YOUR interpretation of my chart? Is there anything that stands out to YOU?

Hi Aurascope,