Will i get a job?

sid

Hi,
I worked in technical field before marriage, but left the job on jan 2009 during marriage.I would like to know if i will start working again.
Will i get a job?If yes then when that will happen and will it be in technical field again?Please help.Thank you.

Attachments

• astro_2gw_01_will_i_get_a_job_hr_53667_1431.jpg
    astro_2gw_01_will_i_get_a_job_hr_53667_1431.jpg
    89.1 KB · Views: 47

Mahasvapna

Okay, I'm still learning horary, so take my interpretation with a grain of salt - hopefully someone else will come along and either confirm or deny my analysis and teach us both something in the process!

It's not looking good. Using whole sign geocentric delineation, and dual planetary rulership, mercury and Ceres are the rulers of this issue, a tenth house question I think. Could be a sixth house question, I'm still trying to understand what the difference is, but basically since you have a career trade, I think this is a 10th house issue, as 6th is, I think, more of a service/necessity sort of field (Like, "I desperately need a job and i'll take anything, am I going to find any work at all?" sort of question.)

Mercury is in the twelfth house and peregrine, dispositing to a peregrine sun, dispositing to the peregrine moon, to peregrine jupiter, to peregrine venus, and back to peregrine moon. You might be getting the run around currently, possibly looking at travelling for your job but whatever prospects you currently have probably won't work out.

Mercury is entering an opposition with retrograde Neptune from the 12th house - maybe you are not being realistic with yourself about where you have been looking for work? It is leaving a sextile with Mars, so you might have not been really putting much energy into finding work?