Hello! Possible Triple Libra :)

Nekalta

Hi everyone! I've noticed this forum come up a lot in searches, including other people with triple matches signs, and since I'm trying to figure out what my ascendant is (no time on birth certificate and Mum doesn't remember what time I was born) this seemed like the place to come ask. :) I'm pretty new to learning all of this, and it has been very insightful so far - looking forward to knowing more!

Many Blessings,
Rachel

Forum Member

This is the right to place to come and learn. I feel an urge to comment on your picture but I must resist , I must stay focused.

Where would I post about questions regarding uncertain time of birth?

General chat would be your best option. I remember seeing a thread about some kind of method that could be used to find out your time of birth but I've forgotten where it was . . . but I know that the hospital should have your record. You can contact them and see what they say.

Nekalta

This is the right to place to come and learn. I feel an urge to comment on your picture but I must resist , I must stay focused.

General chat would be your best option. I remember seeing a thread about some kind of method that could be used to find out your time of birth but I've forgotten where it was . . . but I know that the hospital should have your record. You can contact them and see what they say.

Thanks! I've had some good help already around rectification they apparently call it. :)

I have my original birth certificate... no time. I know I can call them up and have them check records etc, but it's in another country, and from my own experience and knowledge of the situation (medical stuff going on) I know it won't be accurate anyway.

And now I'm curious, what's so distracting about my picture?

Pluto2909

LOL ! Ingenious... It's quite charming...:biggrin:
Btw, what's a triple Libra ??? I'm Libra, rising sign Libra, I guess it's enough but triple, what's that supposed to mean ?

Sam.

Last edited: