My natal chart suggests I’ll be unlucky in love - it’s really getting me down

Hi, I am completely new to astrology, and by chance I came across my natal chart online. I have interpreted that I am going to be unlucky in love throughout my life and the thought of that has really been unsettling for me recently. I don’T know if astrology is a away of predicting the future, that’s not something im overly concerned about. But I feel like I’ve lost hope and being happy with someone just isn’t in the plan for me..

MDH

The effects of astrology, I believe, are 100% real.

The interpretations of what astrological aspects actually mean and what bearing it is they actually have on you are extremely variable from person to person.

What "luck" have you had so far?

I’ve had one long term relationship and I’d say it was fairly toxic, I finished it. I’ve been single for a while now and nothing seems to be “right”.

I think my expectations are probably to high, so potentially looking for something that’s few and far between. I don’t want to let an opportunity to be happy pass me by, equally I don’t want to settle.

I was in a long term relationship, which did have good parts, but ultimately was fairly toxic and we just grew apart, I ended it.

Since then nothing that’s felt “right” has come along. I’d say my expectations are quite high, and that probably means I’ve limited my self. I don’t what the opportunity of being happy pass me by, but I also don’t want to settle for the sake of it!

ElenaJ

Thank you, this makes it a lot clearer.