A different set of astrological eyes to see when I might work again

Vista

I am wondering if anyone can offer some opinions on when they think I might obtain employment? I have been doing astrology for many, many years and I don’t feel that there is anything all that encouraging in my chart; therefore I was hoping that someone could offer a different perspective. I see that in mid August, Tr Jupiter, Saturn, and Pluto will all conjunct my angles and of course square and oppose them at the same time. Wondering if something good could come of this?? The next ray of hope might be a trine from Saturn to Mercury in the fall and then natal Saturn. Any thoughts? Just an fyi, I am pretty much loosing everything after being out of work for 16 months…home, credit, etc…so it’s been a little hard to stay positive because I am a little overwhelmed with worry. I’m also still mourning a lost relationship that I had hoped to rekindle. I realize a lot of people are in the same position as me so I am trying to be thankful of what I do have...good supportive friends and family.

Thank you for taking a look.
Vista

Attachments

• sd chart 6-23-10.jpg
    sd chart 6-23-10.jpg
    92.8 KB · Views: 26

wilsontc

Staff member
Saturn is "building", to Vista

Vista,

Youu asked:
I am wondering if anyone can offer some opinions on when they think I might obtain employment? I have been doing astrology for many, many years and I don’t feel that there is anything all that encouraging in my chart

There is a lot of challenges right now in this chart, as you already know because of all the things going on in your life. How well you handle these pressures will determine how well things go going forward. From struggle comes strength. Since transiting (moving planets in the sky) #Sat (duty, also career) is "moving upward" in your chart, you are in a career building time, so something could happen if you keep open to the possibilities.

Building,

Tim

Last edited:

Vista