Astrologers' Community  

Go Back   Astrologers' Community > General Astrology > Predictive Astrology > Transits

Transits Transits are the most used predictive astrology technique. This sub-board is dedicated to them.

Unread 11-27-2008, 11:43 PM

Surviving a 1st house Neptune transit over 5 planets in Aquarius 1st house.

Has anyone else experienced this rare transit of Neptune in their first house natal chart? Neptune has been transiting my first house planets in Aquarius for what seems like forever (mercury, venus, Jupiter, Moon and Sun). I have Neptune/Mars conjunct in the 8th house (Libra) that trines my first house, so in one way this has been a great time for creativity. I am a writer, but wonder if I should continue in this career? Pluto (7th house) opposes my natal Moon and Jupiter, but Uranus trines my Sun. My Saturn return is urging me to cut the wheat from the chaft, and I would appreicate it if anyone else has experienced a first house Neptune transit and how they managed to deal with it. Neptune is known for deluding oneself, and I wonder if that is what I'm doing with my writing. I was a Jazz Vocalist for 20 years and was very successful at this, but sequed into writing 8 years ago. I've been told that I am a very gifted writer, but perhaps my Saturn return is causing me to have second thoughts. I am a screenwriter, so if anyone has experienced a first house Neptune transit over major planets, I sure would like to know how it affected your lives.

Thanking you in advance for your kindness and wisdom.
Attached Images
File Type: gif astro_2gw_01_anonymous.gif (29.0 KB, 11 views)

Unread 11-30-2008, 09:02 PM

Re: Surviving a 1st house Neptune transit over 5 planets in Aquarius 1st house.