When will he return?

S

starliteaura

me and my boyfriend live apart in different towns, I want to know if anyone who know how to predict from horary, can tell me when he will return? I live in Texas, He live in Georgia. Asking time for the question is 9.38pm on 5/14/05

my dod 1/19/1970
born 6am

His DOB Him 11-23-1961
Accra
birth time 6AM :roll:

Thank you

A

Anonymous

For some reason it will not let me log in, but anyway before we start I need to say that I am Just learning so forgive me for any wrong readings. also I used Houston for your place so it may send the chart off a little. but here it goes

There are not aspects between Jupiter (you) and mercury (him) but there is one aspect between Moon (you) and mercury but it is a square and it is separating so that does not look too good, but just too put something out here maybe someone with more of an understanding can say weather this is so are not but is horary when a ruler is in retrograde it shows a returning of the person but it is your ruler that is retro and also Pluto is the first retro so that is making me wonder if you will go to him?? (you move to GA) I could be wrong but it does not look so good for him coming back. maybe Radu can give you more info then I can.

Also I looked up the Sabian Symbols for you and him and they do fit one of them is "TWO PEOPLE, AT WIDELY DIFFERENT POINTS, ARE IN CONVERSATION WITH EACH OTHER BY MEANS OF TELEPATHY "

(yours)

A VAST PANORAMA OF SAND AND TIME IS UNFOLDING; THE PYRAMIDS AND THE SPHINX IN THEIR GLORY RISE BEFORE THE EYE

At this time you may find a need to rely on traditional and archetypal knowledge. There may be a need to establish some type of monument, or perhaps work at it or worship it! You may be working at building an empire, your's or another's. You may need a tour guide and you can find this through inner wisdom, rather than logic, will guide you through.