Libra Moon asked me to be his girl.

Marasca_Cherry

I've fallen into a new relationship. Very quickly, I think we've make it official a little more than a week a go. We have only known each other for a month and he is a couple hours away so it's not impossible but not really convenient either.

He's fast, he wants to meet my parents, wants me to move in! What are your thoughts?

He's a Gemini Sun in the 12th, Libra Moon, Cancer Asc.

Attachments

• aa.jpg
    aa.jpg
    45.7 KB · Views: 23

babydolln23

I can't really offer much (I'm still learning & studying interpretations) but as soon as I read this the one thing (besides the title) that stuck out to me was "Wow...his libra moon & his cancer asc defiantly overpower his gemini sun" Normally gemini's (especially the male ones) aren't really known for rushing into things (well they can, but then just as quickly they will want to rush back out lol) but usually things like...moving in, meeting parents etc they are usually the ones to say "whoa, whoa...can we slow it down a second, no need to rush this" BUT cancer is especially a feeling sign & since they say that your asc is the part of you that you "show" and how your "portrayed" it makes sense...cancers like stability, they like being loved, they like feeling nurtured, and to nurture and they want "family life" and "stability" in the home.