Astrologers' Community  

Go Back   Astrologers' Community > General Astrology > Natal Astrology

Natal Astrology A place to discuss yours and others' birth charts (after you post your own birth chart interpretation). Includes psychological and relocation astrology, houses, aspects, and planetary dignity and debility.

Unread 10-14-2008, 04:54 PM

natal chart/ lots of 4th and 5th houses.

hi i was wondering,
if anyone can help me im having problems analysing my natal chart im fairly new to astrology, so any help or advice you could give me for birthchart, i would be very grateful.

what i have noticed is i have a lot of 4th and 5th houses in my chart.

sun,mercury,mars, and pluto, all in the 4th house? does this signify family problems.or my relationship with my mother i must admitt its not the best.
does my natal chart show this?

also, venus,saturn,uranus and neptune all in the 5th house does this show problems with children? and family also?

also in my chart i have a jupiter retrograde when i was born?

my moon is also in pisces in the 8th house, and from what i have read this also shows problems, with my mum. im 18 years and there has been problems if my chart shows future problems i would like to know so im prepared for them or any happy aspects if any id also like to know please help im confused.

o and my jupiter is in cancer 11th house...:59:

thanks for your time xx " im so confused"

Unread 10-14-2008, 05:33 PM
Senior Member, Moderator

planets? to hannah

hannah,

You asked:
Quote:
what i have noticed is i have a lot of 4th and 5th houses in my chart.
sun,mercury,mars, and pluto, all in the 4th house?...
also, venus,saturn,uranus and neptune all in the 5th house does this show problems with children? and family also?