Newbie need explanation about his chart

HMAli

Hello everyone ! I posted a thread about my chart I think in the wrong place, so i repost it here.Thank you and please excuse me for the embarras. In fact, I’m quite new to astrology, and i admit i don’t understand much about it, i found what is called my birth chart, it says i am Gemini asc Scorpio, but i can’t barely understand the rest of it. What does it says about me in general ? I recently graduated from college, but i live since 3 years in standby, like my life (work, love, money) is somewhat « frozen » and it’s a bit frustrating, and yet it’s somewhat strange because i always considered myself quite lucky. Oh and i would love to be into politics one day, does it says something about it ?

And also am i more plutonian, or jupiterian or saturnian ? What does this mean concretely ?

ZF4jZmblAmN1ZGx5AQR3ZmNjZQNjZGNjZQNjZQN5ZwV0BD.png

Thank you very much and please excuse me i don’t understand much things. Thank you !

JUPITERASC

Hello everyone ! I posted a thread about my chart I think in the wrong place, so i repost it here.Thank you and please excuse me for the embarras. In fact, I’m quite new to astrology, and i admit i don’t understand much about it, i found what is called my birth chart, it says i am Gemini asc Scorpio, but i can’t barely understand the rest of it. What does it says about me in general ? I recently graduated from college, but i live since 3 years in standby, like my life (work, love, money) is somewhat « frozen » and it’s a bit frustrating, and yet it’s somewhat strange because i always considered myself quite lucky. Oh and i would love to be into politics one day, does it says something about it ?

And also am i more plutonian, or jupiterian or saturnian ? What does this mean concretely ?

ZF4jZmblAmN1ZGx5AQR3ZmNjZQNjZGNjZQNjZQN5ZwV0BD.png

Thank you very much and please excuse me i don’t understand much things. Thank you !
Traditionally

because sun is above the horizon