Astrologers' Community  

Go Back   Astrologers' Community > General Astrology > Horary Astrology > Horary Questions on Relational Issues

Horary Questions on Relational Issues For horary questions about relationships.

Unread 06-27-2016, 12:34 PM

Question from a 7th house moon girl

Hello everybody,

It's with some shame that I timidly ask advice about a horary question I've made about a man I've met, but I'm only a beginner.

In my moody, oversensitive and highly whiney attitude I can sometimes have, (laughter is the best medicine), I've decided to quit the website we used to talk and cut off all contact with him since with some "research" I've discovered he used to be married to a scorpio (like me) and lived with her. But I don't know if he's divorced or not (he's an aquarius sun with a capricorn venus) and I felt deeply betrayed for some reason by this "dishonesty" which I can't prove the "actuality"

In a dramatical way, I turned off all without explanation but before I left , he gave me his phone number to which I responded by giving him my email address, saying I don't have a cellphone.

Soooo, my question (I know it's really pathetic since we all know how it will end) : Will he send me a message ?

How can I interpret in this case this 11th house stellium ? Is it only hopes/wishes ? Especially if my ruler is the Sun according to this leo rising.

Can Neptune in 7th house express my confusion or doubt on this man's "feelings" ? This aries moon in 8th house an "obsession" ? What about Pluto in 5th house ?

Sorry, i'm really new in the horary question system but I'd love to learn more !
It's, naive no more, that I confess this juvenile "misadventure" which we can only laugh about it at the end...

Have a wonderful day
Attached Images
File Type: gif astro_w2gw_03_horary_question.42584.26209.gif (50.9 KB, 36 views)

Last edited by ormah; 06-27-2016 at 02:01 PM.
Unread 06-27-2016, 01:03 PM

Re: Question from a 7th house moon girl