Successful vocation using equal or placidus

quincei

HI THERE:happy::happy:

I am reposting because I was not being clear and maybe not asking in the proper way.
So here goes:

I work freelance in various positions in film

I occasionally get jobs working for non-profit groups making very little money,
I am embarrassed to ask for what I am worth, I love making documentaries, I am great at inspiring people to tell there personal stories, I want to do more of that. I edit and shoot them.

The problem is, I start inspired but get bogged down with the the grant writing, and someone else acts on it. Like now.

Am I best working alone? I am aware I have see-saw chart.

I used to be a massage therapist I am considering going back to school to get re-certified, financially not sure though.

Or just work as crew on a show (very long hours), or get a 9-5 job for a non-profit organization that can utilize my media skills?
I love writing in a stream of consciousness way also, I always feel I am not ready!

I am in it, sometimes I can see something great but it looses steam

What should be the 1st step?

What do some of you see in my chart

I am in california giving away things, moving on and going back to Hawaii end of August.

I am sorry if this too long, thought maybe it needed a back story.

What are the strengths and weaknesses? Can I make it in film?

Attachments

• b2 lunar return equal.jpg
    b2 lunar return equal.jpg
    81.6 KB · Views: 49
  • b2 equal transits and progessions.jpg
    b2 equal transits and progessions.jpg
    84.9 KB · Views: 42
  • b2 lunar return.jpg
    b2 lunar return.jpg
    82.3 KB · Views: 39
Last edited:

waybread

Well, off hand, I would have to say "no". Not because of your horoscope, but because of the way you write about yourself!! The question is, do you want your dream job enough to overcome your inertia?