Denial of Marriage

boom

Someone tell me something positive to come out of this. I'm new at this and trying my best to figure it all out. I've tried to decipher my chart using different methods and am deeply saddened by what I find.

Denial of Marriage:

Vedic Astrology:
- Venus and ruler of 7th house severely debilitated -> Mercury, Venus and Mars all combust in 6th house
- Venus placed in Leo and aspected by both Sun and Moon
- Jupiter - singleton, stationary and retrograde

Delineating Marriage (Medieval Method): http://www.astrologyweekly.com/forum/showthread.php?t=49297
- Venus is impeded (combust, joined with malefics [Sun/Mars]); triplicity lords are impeded (Jupiter: Stationary; retrograde; Sun: 6th house; Mars: combust 6th house)
- Venus and the lords are occidental and are between the AC and IC (Jupiter), between DC and MC (Saturn) and in the 2nd quarter of the Moon (Sun)

Delineation of Marriage (Hellenistic Method): http://www.astrologyweekly.com/forum/showthread.php?t=49434
-lords of triplicity of Venus in a bad sign (Jupiter - stationary, retrograde; Saturn-unaspected, retrograde, 10th house - sorrows; Sun - sixth house)

Other stuff:
Part of Fortune squared by Leo stellium; ruler (Venus) is severely debilitated
Lilith (Cancer) in 5th (bad parent/can't have kids)
Pluto (Scorpio) in 7th (abusive relationships/power struggle)
Juno (Pisces) in 12th (first marriage could do me in)
I have no exalted planets!!

Me and my self-pitying tendencies need some comfort right now :(

Attachments

• astro_2gw_01_anonymous.5071.23915.jpg
    astro_2gw_01_anonymous.5071.23915.jpg
    88.6 KB · Views: 99
Last edited:

beginner

In my views, these are the reasons
venus is strongly combust,
7th ruler mercury is combust too,
south node in 7th.

Someone tell me something positive to come out of this. I'm new at this and trying my best to figure it all out. I've tried to decipher my chart using different methods and am deeply saddened by what I find.

Denial of Marriage: