Late/troubled/non-existent love life?

free2fly

Am just wondering if anyone could give any glimpses into my 'love life' from my natal chart.

Is there anything blocking it? Making it destructive? Is it a matter of late blooming? (30 plus) Or does it seem non existent?

Am 30 now and have had one serious relationship for a year in my mid 20s. Have had my share of casual sex and periods of no sex. These have at times involved very unhealthy/destructive connections and patterns.

Entering my 30's - am doing some work on myself and wondering if perhaps my 'love life' is just not something that is meant to be in this life...in terms of settling down into a healthy long term relationship/marriage.

Or that maybe it will happen late in my life?

Be grateful for any insights, thank you :)

Attachments

• Natal Chart.jpg
    Natal Chart.jpg
    121.7 KB · Views: 50

Lacanthect

I'll share what I came up with, but I'm a huge Astrology noob so take what I say with a few grains of salt.

In terms of late blooming/delay, Venus in your Gemini 10th house is opposite Saturn in your Saggitarius 4th house. Saturn is the Lord of Time, and if his energy is opposing your Venus's energy, its possible that would indicate Saturn's timetable being an important factor in relationships for you.

If you're entering your 30s, you're conceivably nearing/experiencing your Saturn Return, which is a pretty big deal Astrologically. It may shake things up for you.

Further/deeper details would need to come from someone more experienced than I am.
I wish you luck and happiness during your Saturn Return!

illusia89

Hi,

the ruler of your 7th house is Neptune, which is in 5th house, retrograding.
This could indicate that you attract people, that are shy, passive and rather reacting than active and approaching. Retrograding could also mean that you indeed meet your partner later in life, but not necessary.