Attracting Narcissists in a person's natal chart

Abby83

Can someone please tell me what you would look for in a natal chart that shows a person attracting narcissistic types of ppl?

I was thinking a strong 12th house because narcissists tend to go after self sacrificing ppl for some reason. And also those 12th house planets aspecting either strong martian planets or martian houses that represent other ppl.

I think that the self sacrifier's lesson in meeting the narcissisist time and time again is to learn to love yourself and do what's best for you more than you already do.

What do you think.

demetraceres

I think the easiest pray for narcissists are people with personal traits of vulnerability, weak emotional boundaries, low self esteem,...

I'm not experienced in astrology, but I would say there are many indicators of this traits. Strong Chiron in hard aspects, Neptune in hard aspects to certain planets, certain positions of Venus, Moon, ... Among signs Cancer, probably Pisces,...

It would be interesting to hear other opinions. Providing there is an agreement what narcissism is.

I think the easiest pray for narcissists are people with personal traits of vulnerability, weak emotional boundaries, low self esteem,...

I'm not experienced in astrology, but I would say there are many indicators of this traits. Strong Chiron in hard aspects, Neptune in hard aspects to certain planets, certain positions of Venus, Moon, ... Among signs Cancer, probably Pisces,...

It would be interesting to hear other opinions. Providing there is an agreement what narcissism is.

http://www.astrologyweekly.com/forum/showthread.php?t=99154

Cancer will wise up and will then become stronger, Cancer is not a weak sign, outwardly when people know us we are soft, but we have massive armor.

Abby83