Celiac disease?

The rust on dust

Good day..again :pouty:
I have a few of the symptoms associated with the disease but the doctor waves it away. Is he right?
So, just a quick question to see if being celiac could be what is haunting me.

I think it is not the case - I do not suffer from celiac disease?

Attachments

• celiac.jpg
    celiac.jpg
    52.6 KB · Views: 43

Opal

Premium Member
Do you have diarrhea?

The results of not eating celiac foods, is almost immediately noticeable.

Last edited:

The rust on dust

I have considerable constipation. Malabsorption was a previous question I asked, and it seem to be a yes, Aquarius7000 posted. No one else posted there so I guess no one seems to disagree with that assessment. Both are possible symptoms of Celiac. Which is why I asked this question. I think the chart says no but I am not a horary expert let alone a medical one...

Last edited:

Starfall

Hi The Rust on Dust,

I don't know much about medical astrology, natal or horary.

I was diagnosed with this 3 years ago.

Step 1 - blood test. Your body produces antibodies for each specific problem. This is visible in a blood test if gluten is a problem.

Step 2 - they put a camera down your throat while you sleep in hospital to see are the cells in your gut healthy or not, if you have this, your cells should be damaged.

In my case, I tested blood positive, but with the camera it was negative, as the cells were healthy, so they suggest that one day I'm likely to develop it.

Gut issues can be confusing. You should be able to ask your doctor for a blood test to test for this, it's your choice, not his/her's. If they won't, find another doctor. Your body, your life. :wink:

Last edited:

Ghost00

Banned