Does This Body Have Breast Cancer

secret

A bright white spot has been detected on the right breast

Attachments

• missysal.gif
    missysal.gif
    69.2 KB · Views: 36

secret

Since posting this the other day I've had to work so I haven't been able to devote my time to this study. I am a student of Astrology.

The Asc. is in Pisces and the ruler of Pisces is Neptune which is located in the 12th house, could this indicate the fear and uncertainness from the querent concerning her circumstance?

Also found in the first house is Uranus in Aries which squares Juipter in Cancer in the 4th.
On the cusp of the 4th house is Gemini and the ruler of Gemini is Mercury located in the 12th house in Aquarius which Mercury sq Saturn in Scorpio in the 8th house = Not looking too good. Could the x-ray mammography readings of the breast pertain to Mercury in Aquarius in the 12th house ?

The Moon in this chart in located in the 8th house in Scorpio which conj the North Node. The ruler of the Moon is located in the 4th house. The Moon in the 8th trines Jupiter in the 4th.

Does this body have breast cancer ? = it may appear so but through the Neptune drugs the body has a good chance of recovery ?????

Marinka

Are you asking this question or did your client ask this question?

IMO, if you asked the question about a client of yours then, she is a business associate and would probably be reflected by the 7th house. If she asked the question and you are merely the conduit rather than the creator of the question, then she would be the 1st house.

secret

Thank you for your reply and this question was asked to me by my blood niece. She is not a client, she is daughter of my sister.

secret

Correction>>>>>>>Correction>>>>>>>>>Correction>>>>>>>

5 years ago a fatty mass was found on the RIGHT breast and now

it is the LEFT breast that the white spot was detected in axillary tail.

Marinka