Will you please ready my chart? + love frustrations

Elicr

Hi all,

This is my first post ever on an astrology forum.

I've been interested in astrology for a while, but I've been worrying about some personal stuff that is probably linked to my natal chart.

Love stuff, to be honest.

I'm starting to wonder if I have a chance at a happy love life at all.

I have:

*Uranus in my 7th house, no other planets are in that house in my natal chart.
*No planets in 5th house.
*Venus in 9th house.

Also:
*moon conjunct uranus
*Venus sextile mars

I'm very new to all this, so if there are any other aspects that are linked to the love topic, feel free to check out my natal chart in the attachment.

I start to panick really quickly when I'm officially in a relationship, thinking my life is over.
I get kind of depressed actually, but when I'm single, I really long to have a normal, stable married life someday.

I've read a lot about uranus in 7th house/moon conjunct uranus, saying natives with those aspects would be happy in open relationships and I really don't feel like I would want that.

So my question would be, am I doomed?

I just met this great guy, theoretically he ticks all my boxes:

*Only wants serious relationships, doesn't mess around
*Loves to live in the country
*Loves kids

Even our synastry chart looks good I think (I'll post it beneath this one) but still I feel there is something missing.

5 days into our relationship and I'm starting to panick. He says he'd respect my personal freedom If ever need to be alone. But still.
Already afraid to hurt his feelings.

So now I'm starting to really wonder if I'm just meant to be alone for the rest of my life.

I'm hoping some of you would want to look into this.
Natal chart especially. I really don't understand myself anymore.

Oh, and sorry for the depressed tone :) :s.

Anyone?

Hoping this isn't too much.

Grtz

Attachments

• astro_w2gw_01_elicr.55872.13128-1.gif
    astro_w2gw_01_elicr.55872.13128-1.gif