Peregrine Planets and Chart Rulership

Munch

I am still quite new to Natal Astrology and have been slowly piecing together my chart interpretation, but of course I have some questions about it and am hoping that someone can help me better understand what's what.

From what I can ascertain about about my chart, it looks as if almost ALL of my planets are peregrine and I am curious what this means. As a Capricorn woman, I admit that I FEEL very Capricorn, but what I feel doesn't really seem to translate into what I DO. I struggle with finding ways to use the abundance of Cardinal energy in my chart. I struggle with focus, and I wonder if the abundance of Peregrine planets might have something to do with this.

Secondly, I am unclear about my chart rulership. It appears that both Venus in Sagittarius and Jupiter in Libra are co-rulers, however they are both directly influencing (as far as I can tell) my Saturn in Libra (conjunct the ascendant) which is then exerting energy on my sun in Capricorn via a square. And finally, Saturn is exalted in Libra which should provide it with more strength, so does it then trump the Venus/Jupiter duo?

Very confusing for me, lol. Any help or insight would be appreciated! Thank you!

Attachments

• astro_2k_01_lila_wilson.59903.12011.gif
    astro_2k_01_lila_wilson.59903.12011.gif
    60.3 KB · Views: 46

wilsontc

Staff member
least aspected planet, to Munch

Munch,

You said:
it looks as if almost ALL of my planets are peregrine...I FEEL very Capricorn, but what I feel doesn't really seem to translate into what I DO. I struggle with finding ways to use the abundance of Cardinal energy in my chart. I struggle with focus...I am unclear about my chart rulership. It appears that both Venus in Sagittarius and Jupiter in Libra are co-rulers