Career difficulties in my chart

clip11

I have always had problems with career. Because I have ADD, it makes school extremely difficult compared to a NT person, so I never finished college. So getting a career that way was ruled out.

I managed to get a job as a cop back in 2012 and I liked it a lot. And a bonus was that the commute to work was a short distance. But because of my attention deficit disorder, it caused difficulties which caused me to be fired.

In 2006, I thought I would go into the Air Force to be an MP. I met all of the requirements except the fact that I had scoliosis. They rejected me.

So I have had a series of low paying jobs. I got hired by the post office and it pays more than the previous jobs I had except when I was a cop. The problem is, I absolutely hate it because I only get 1 day off a week, I go home sore and in pain everyday, I have to be on my feet for hours at a time and the cherry on top, it's a 40 minute drive from where I live. So I spend a ton in gas money with gas over $3 a gallon.

Is there anything in my chart that indicates why I keep running into walls when it comes to career. I have Chiron conjunct midheaven and Saturn opposing my midheaven. Could those be the culprit?

https://www.astrologyweekly.com/forum/attachment.php?attachmentid=85597&d=1591076930??

Last edited by a moderator:

obsidianmineral

Can someone answer please if you know anything