PLEASE help!!! Horary love, rules, venus, chiron

darling

Hi everyone! I've been studying horary for several years now, but I've been getting rusty and need some reminders.

My question was, "is he with another girl?"

- Ascendant first house is Virgo & Descendent 7th house is Pisces.

- Venus is DIRECTLY conjunct the Descendant at the time of question, which in horary makes me wonder if this absolutely signifies YES(???) another woman is in the picture, interested in him, and he is prioritizing her or in a relationship with her?
- Or does it mean that he has me and my feminine power on his mind? (We have volcanic sexual chemistry...)
- Or does it mean that I am in love with him / love is on his mind? SO confused.............
- Venus rules my 2nd house or his turned 8th, which could possibly signify his sister or neice whom he was with all weekend.

- Moon only makes one aspect - square Neptune in the 7th, which makes me wonder if I am upset about him being deceptive or hiding the truth from me? Or am I emotionally upset about his own personal confusion and the lack of clarity he is giving me?

I also get this part confused:

- CHIRON seems like the natural ruler of Virgo rising, and sometimes I will use this in horary. From this standpoint, it makes sense that I am in his house but in Aries because I am interested in him but also mad at him. If we use Chiron, then he is Neptune, strong in his natural ruler Pisces thinking only about himself in his own house, the 7th house. (This falls in line with his selfishness.)

- BUT if we use me as Mercury and him as Jupiter... I get very confused. We are all clusterf**ked in my 5th house of sex and romance along with Saturn (obstacles) and Pluto (dramaaaa, obsession) and the Sun (ego battles).

- Either way it seems like his significator has some aspect to Venus that makes me very uncomfortable if Venus represents another woman here. But his 5th house (5th house turned, my 11th house) is ruled by Cancer, the Moon...