is he cheating on me? please help!

spiritwoman

I am dating a man for a couple of months now, and we have a strong bond and a passionate relationship. However, last month he went abroad on a seminar and took his ex girlfriend with him. I found out he was cheating because she posted some photos on the facebook.
We broke up for a while but we reconciled because he promised he would cut all contacts with her.
Yesterday, he went on leave at home (we both live and work abroad), and I have a feeling that he is with her now, and that he has not broken up with her (she lives close to his hometown).
I am not good at reading horary charts, so please if you can shed a light on my concern.....

Attachments

• Horary 11 March.jpg
    Horary 11 March.jpg
    114.2 KB · Views: 235

Sunrise

I am dating a man for a couple of months now, and we have a strong bond and a passionate relationship. However, last month he went abroad on a seminar and took his ex girlfriend with him. I found out he was cheating because she posted some photos on the facebook.
We broke up for a while but we reconciled because he promised he would cut all contacts with her.
Yesterday, he went on leave at home (we both live and work abroad), and I have a feeling that he is with her now, and that he has not broken up with her (she lives close to his hometown).
I am not good at reading horary charts, so please if you can shed a light on my concern.....
Sorry dear but i think yes... i do not see much coming from this from your relationship....
If you see the dignities and the reception of the main rulers are not good... also the fact that the main planet are retro shows something from the past.
You as :mercury: soon will find what is going on. Now you are confused :)pisces: , detriment and fall), you can not see clear (burnt from the Sun)....
hope iam wrong and wait others opinion...

Senecar