is she jealous that I am married?

kai

I have this female friend and the other day she made a comment that surprised me let alone confused me. I got married to a good looking man and me and my friend were driving to the beach together to hang out and she is currently studying to become a CPA while I am studying to obtain just a paralegal certificate, so she told me that I should have gone to a law school in the east coast in my late 20s after my first divorce and that I would have met an attorney and would have gotten married and been happy by now. My only response to her was "im very happy now" and she didn't say anything.

Also, that day when she got into my car, she made a comment that she is making good living although she is looking to find a better job as her earnings don't allow her to save. Not sure how she is making good earning if she ends up at $0 balance at the end of the month after her bills. So anyways it's not my problem but I was wondering why she would make it known that she is making good living and then I remember that a week prior she wanted to come over and I told her that I was in the middle of meeting a client to get paid $12,000 for just a two days of work so I couldn't just drop thing and go home to meet her there as she was persistent about coming over. She is 31 now single although dating some guy who isn't committing and they are just killing time together from what I understand. She was also contemplating about have a child by herself within 2 years since she isn't married.

I could be wrong but I feel like she might be a little jealous that I got married and I wanted to find out if my assumption is correct? She is a friend so i can use her as my 11th...she's in her own detriment so is this a yes? Im in her 1st house, in my own 11th house conjunct with mars. Anything interesting regarding my specific question whether she is jealous of me because Im married? What would mars in her own 1st house denote? Must not be a good sign. thanks!