Astrology, Mother of Science

blacksun?

Jupiter-Venus bless you

I am a philosopher and a scientist, who happens to have become, also, an astrologer. I just observed too much to disregard it. I now consider it a completely hard science, for which the terms are yet in development, and have been for at least five thousand years, but likely more than that.

I do a small youtube series called philosophy77, a lowbrow venue to put out my idea before the time is ripe to assemble the in a written thesis so as to put forth the philosophical idea behind them, in a proper manner. Saturn is not quite satisfied, to put it in astrological terms.

In the process of debating online, which I consider to be more useful after the basics have been learned, than listening to college professors go on about speculative sciences such as string theory, I was prompted to make a direct statement about the scientific merit and rank of astrology.

As I posed it, I felt the time was ripe to spread out a bit, and to carefully introduce my ideas to a public acquainted with the facts of astrology. This site is my main go to place for either learning or teaching about astrology secondarily, that is apart from reading charts and extracting truths from specific aspects and positions I encounter along the way, either in myself, or the charts of the ones who give me their trust.

Astrology is a matter of trust, not only in facts, but also in ones own quality as an astrology and predominantly as a human, An accurate astrology reading done by an indifferent or cruel person can break a persons will, an optimistic reading that is not accurate can temporarily separate a persons consciousness from his chart like a drug, and an accurate optimistic reading can push a person to become himself on a higher level of self-valuing and world-valuing.

A very simple video it is for all such grandiose words. But then science is not about spectacle, except that it is wonder itself.