5 Planets in Domicile/Exaltation, Sirius on DC, Spica/Arcturus on MC, Vega on AC

Newbie here.

For the past year, I wanted to learn more in depth about astrology. I figured it would be good to start with myself as I know myself better than anyone and it would be easier to translate what my chart says about me. I have discovered astro.com and started picking on my natal chart. However, I am overwhelmed by information. I have read about possible meanings on the net about my placements and they all seem so good. Too good actually. Makes me cynical about it. Can anyone help me interpret these?

A. I was wondering what it meant to have 5 planets in domicile/exaltation.

Moon in Taurus
Venus in Libra
Mars in Capricorn
Jupiter in Pisces
Pluto in Scorpio

My sun is on the Leo/Virgo Cusp too so I don't know if we should consider that to be another planet in domicile? What does it mean to have 5 planets in domicile/exaltation?

B. I have learned that have a kite and apparently, that was a special pattern. I have a grand trine in earth with Neptune (Capricorn), Sun (Virgo) and Moon (Taurus) opposite Pluto (Scorpio). How does this particular pattern manifest itself?

C. I also noticed that I have a yod with Jupiter (Pisces) quincunx Mercury (Leo) and Venus/Spica (Libra), with the last two in sextile. What does this exactly mean? I read that whatever it is that the yod is pointing to should be your focus. Does it mean that this yod is telling me to be more socially oriented?

D. I looked into fixed stars and it seems that Arcturus and Spica are in conjunction with my MC; Vega is conjunct my AC; Sirius is conjunct my DC and Regulus in conjunct my Sun. What do these placements mean? From what I've read, it sounds like such a big deal. Is it really?