How does this work

Milarien

Curious... when there is an ongoing situation, but yet there are no aspects between significators, no translation of light, no collection of light... just nothing...

How do you deal with a chart like this?

Attachments

• how does this work.jpg
    how does this work.jpg
    47.9 KB · Views: 42

IleneK

Premium Member
Well, it depends upon the kind of question, but it points to no connection, no action at this time, no success...

Milarien

Well, the question would depend upon the person asking and what they wanted to know... a lot of people ask me to do charts for them (even though I'm just a novice) - horary seems to hold a fascination for many. So I'm trying to work out all the different permutations.

In this case the person asked was it over... but there was no actual no - I'd have expected a separating aspect; so I went with there's no action at the time, wait and see what happens... that might have been wrong... :/

I could; it depends upon the question.

waybread

We can't answer your question because without knowing what it is, we cannot assign houses to the querent or quesited.

Generally a "nothing" chart would mean a "no" answer.

Milarien

I did actually say what the question was that I was asked to answer... It was "was their relationship over". Why does no aspect mean no, instead of "no action at the moment"?

So, if someone asks me is my relationship over, and there is no aspect between their significators, I can safely tell them no it's not over? That's very counter intuitive to me...

We can't answer your question because without knowing what it is, we cannot assign houses to the querent or quesited.

Generally a "nothing" chart would mean a "no" answer.

Last edited:

waybread

Thanks, Milarian. Sometimes I'm slow on the uptake. I didn't understand what "it" meant.