Pluto on descendant, what to expect?? Experiences?

northernstar

I am a rookie learning the first interpretations of m chart and I have become quickly fascinated by what I find in my own and my husband's chart- a lotof things seem to make sense.

But I have become increasingly disturbed by learning that Pluto in a few months will be travelling over my descendant/opp ascendant, and I am extremely anxious about what this may bring. I read that Pluto on descendant means changing structures in relationships. And of course i am nervous that this may bring change into my relationship that basically has been deep and loving for many years.. We have, however, experienced changes the past year- changing negative paths and structures for the better- more dynamic, open and tolerant. But it has been painful. Unfortunately my husband is also going through a pluto transit now and things have been pretty intense..

Anyway: are there any HAPPY experiences concerning this transit?? Anyone who have managed to preserve the status quo and peace i their relationship under this influence...? Please bring me hope!! Pluto will of couse now enter my 7th, but it will not be aspecting anything while in the 7th, so hopefully i won't be too painful ;(

thanks for your input here...

Bina

Thanks Bina- already read that thread but since it was filled with tragic events i was hoping someone might have some positive stories to share. .. Just business as usual, kind of. Not being left or falling in love w someone else... I just want life to continue as usual :/

I don't believe this transit to be a sure indicator of relationship break-ups. More likely it can help you redefine your relationship, you have to work on it. Pluto likes to get to the bottom of things and then, coming back up, make necessary changes. If your existing relationship is sound, it'll be OK. It also depends on your natal placement of Pluto and it's aspects, does it connect to your 7th house in any way?