Best vocation, career options

Noelb

Dear all,

What are the best career prospects based on this natal chart?
Looking forward to hearing your insights and advice.

With Regards,

B

Attachments

• astro_w2gw_b.45339.51459.gif
    astro_w2gw_b.45339.51459.gif
    50 KB · Views: 98

waybread

How do you feel about accountancy?

Can you say a bit about yourself (education level, what you are doing now?) "Blind" chart readings are often inefficient.

Noelb

Dear waybread,

Thank you for replying.

I'm majoring in International Relations, and I plan on heading into the humanitarian field. Working in NGOs, dealing with humanitarian crises and assessing real-life ground situations in affected regions.

That being said, I would like to pursue my Masters but I would prefer to start my career as a humanitarian before I embark on my graduate studies.

Hope to hear from you soon.

With Regards,

B

GoldenLion12

This is just a suggestion, but this really kind of reminds me of the Health Field of some sort with the Virgo/Capricorn/Cancer. While it can be communications, administration, human resources, or some kind of department such as possibilities of Government, Human Service Department, Medical, Health.

waybread

With sun conjunct Jupiter trine Neptune, I suppose something humanitarian and international makes sense. But you have a strong earth element in your chart, which generally suggests that you take a practical, even material approach to life.

So you might think of how to apply your practical attributes in the service of your humanitarian goals.

Here is a motto from Hindu scriptures that I like, that seems like it fits your chart:

"When I don't know who I am, I serve you.
When I know who I am, I am you."

I think the key here is service to others, and there are many different ways you can fulfil it.

detectahead