new to this, can someone pretty please peek at this composite chart for me? comments

jay33

i'm totally new to interpreting composite charts, etc. I would be extremely thankful if anybody could take a look at this chart and possibly tell me what you think, thanks! .

Last edited:

mdinaz

I don't know where these chart printouts come from but they are the absolute worst. That said - Sun opposite Moon, no Sun-Venus contact, Venus square Mars, and Mars opposite Pluto - little to write home about here.

Zarathu

Account Closed
I don't know where these chart printouts come from but they are the absolute worst. That said - Sun opposite Moon, no Sun-Venus contact, Venus square Mars, and Mars opposite Pluto - little to write home about here.

What about the multiple insular grand trines and the T-Square?

mdinaz

While the trines are nice, certain things are a "should have" when it comes to a long term relationship. Venus sq Mars is not good for a sexual relationship, especially when composite Mars is in a feminine stubborn fixed sign of Taurus and Venus is in a selfish fixed sign of Leo. Mars is opposite a Scorpio Pluto and Venus is square Pluto, indicating arguments and control issues. Even these things can be mitigated with positive personal planet aspects but Sun makes no aspect to Venus and the Sun is also opposite Moon right on the IC. None of these bode well for a long term relationship. I foresee arguments over selfishness, you-didn't-do-this or that, emotional manipulation and so on.

jay33

I was expecting such a different response, I've just always felt such a fated, strong connection between the two of us.

Zarathu

Account Closed
I was expecting such a different response, I've just always felt such a fated, strong connection between the two of us.

We could look at the synastry, but to do that, I would need both of your birth data sets.