Hi. Can anyone read my chart & tell me generally if they see anything of interest?

Astro7

Hi. Can anyone read my chart & tell me generally if they see anything of interest?

Last edited:

noraleader

Banned
Re: Hi. Can anyone read my chart & tell me generally if they see anything of interest

i'm a novice, so i only see basics.. i did see you've got three planets in their signs, mercury, jupiter and uranus. and mars in leo is both fire, so not out of place. oh wait 4 pluto in scorpio.

your chart is like one of those puzzles with the silver balls where you got to get them all in the right holes or something :)

that's kind of interesting. i haven't seen that yet.

RaRohini

Re: Hi. Can anyone read my chart & tell me generally if they see anything of interest

Intensely spiritual !!! As per vedic chart. Saturn in Aqua 8th house purvabhadra.. sun exalted in Aries Bharani conjnct Ketu in Ashvini. I rest my case ...

Macieastrology

You seem like a positive, likeable person who is a skilled communicator, or perhaps you "get to people in that kind of way" when you talk. It seems like you have charm.
Gotta hate that Saturn in Pisces though, I have that too and it's badly afflicted. I don't know about you but that particular area of my chart is responsible for making me want to escape reality at times

angelic

You have a Grand Trine between Mars, Jupiter and Venus in Fire signs. A Grand Trine is like a gift or talent you have earned from a previous lifetime. It is an easy flowing aspect that can bring benefits in this life. A Grand Trine can also be lazy, since the aspects flow so easily.