information on returns

opiumchild

anyone know any good information on return charts in general..

maybe im not good at googling but i cant seem to find much information

right now im looking at my venus return and saturn return

in the venus i have venus conjunct the ASC (Gemini) and conjunct Mercury (chart ruler) so I am curious how it will all play...

i would post up a chart but i know sometimes they dont get responses, so thought i would at least try to look first

anyone know of any good info?

JUPITERASC

anyone know any good information on return charts in general..

maybe im not good at googling but i cant seem to find much information

right now im looking at my venus return and saturn return

in the venus i have venus conjunct the ASC (Gemini) and conjunct Mercury (chart ruler) so I am curious how it will all play...

i would post up a chart but i know sometimes they dont get responses, so thought i would at least try to look first

anyone know of any good info?
Our EDUCATION BOARD has an article on SOLAR RETURN CHART http://www.astrologyweekly.com/forum/showthread.php?t=17763 with a discussion at http://www.astrologyweekly.com/forum/showthread.php?t=12696

A Solar Return Chart or any Return Chart
is not read as 'stand alone'
but is read with the Natal Chart kept in mind
because of the Natal Promise

In ancient times the Solar Return was known as THE SOLAR REVOLUTION :smile:
discussed by working astrologer Vettius Valens two thousand years ago in his famous ANTHOLOGY
now available FREE online translated from the Ancient Greek by Professor Riley
http://www.csus.edu/indiv/r/rileymt/Vettius Valens entire.pdf

Zarathu

Account Closed
Most of the best information in the world is researched by real people who have spent a lot of their time doing it and are not likely to give it up for free.

You need to buy a book. Be happy to tell you the one you want to buy, if you want to know.

opiumchild