Vocational advice, please.

Hello everyone. :)

Please give me any advices ' What kind of career would suit me ?'

Now, I'm studying Law. This year, I will graduate. But I didn't choose this way myself, so, I really need to know what my job is really for me ?

Thank you in advance. :)
attachment.php

Last edited:

Coffee

Banned
You have 6th ruler, Sun, in conjunction aspect with MARS and PLUTO. So, either Plutonian or Martian careers. MARS careers could include modelling, or being the face of something. Pluto can include psychologist.

wilsontc

Staff member
law, to scorpio

scorpio,

You said:
Please give me any advices ' What kind of career would suit me ?' Now, I'm studying Law.

You have Sagittarius :)sagittarius: law) on the Midheaven and Jupiter :)jupiter: ruler of :sagittarius:) in the daily work house. The ruler of the daily work house is in the law house. All in all...law sounds like a pretty good career for you! :biggrin:

Lawfully,

Tim

kimbermoon