Is he interested in me after all?

Tatiana

Hi, I am a new arrival but I've been following the forum since quite a few years. Had to make an account to ask your opinion as well, since mine can be a bit subjective, also I am not an expert but I do know a few things about horary.

Well, long story short,I am 28 and I am deeply in love with a man who is also 28. He knows about me since like 4 months but never we had a relationship. I guess he feels I am in love with him but we never had this face to face talk about the subject. He is a very good guy, extremely good looking, athletic, but I am too and I am afraid he is only a bit charmed by my looks. Don't know... I need your help.

Well, I made the first chart like 1 week ago asking "What does he think about me after all?" And the second chart is made today on the question "Is he sexually attracted to me in any way?" which moon turned VOC and I am not sure what to make out of these 2 charts anymore.
In a way from the first one at least to my knowledge I kind of see a good feeling from his side, like he could be intrigued by my presence around him.(I looked up house 7 (him) for the first chart, and house 8 (him) for the second chart. Is it right?)

Can you give me your opinion on these 2 charts, guys?

Attachments

• 1.png
    1.png
    43.7 KB · Views: 71
  • 2.png
    2.png
    45 KB · Views: 44
Last edited:

IleneK

Premium Member
Hi, I am a new arrival but I've been following the forum since quite a few years. Had to make an account to ask your opinion as well, since mine can be a bit subjective, also I am not an expert but I do know a few things about horary.