Difficult time in life - guidance advice sought

gambit

Hi

First of all I want to say that I’m very grateful for anyone’s input to my current situation. I have been obtaining best shots from other websites on the net and I think that I may now have determined the positions of planets and houses.I say this because initially my parents weren’t very clear about the time of my birth but when I tinkered with my birth time and it appears that the determined aspects of my personality seem to ring true. There was however one big issue with this initially which was whether I was a Aquarius midheaven or pisces based on the time i was born. This is of course I realise important for the basis of my post because it has everything to do with career and vocation.

Therefore seems settled that I am a Pisces MC. I should state that I am a lawyer and have been for the last 8/9 years But gave up to take a career break and help raise a child. I should mention however it was very easy for me to make this decision because I grew increasingly dissatisfied with my job and the profession in general. I have now been out of work for six months and I’m looking to consider moving away from my previous profession. Doing so would be a big commitment for me hence I’ve been looking for some sort of external guidance of where I should focus my efforts to be ultimately satisfied in what I do every day but it is important that I can be successful and earn a reasonable salary, iideally the same as when I was working in law. I know that last sentence wont sit well with many of you, but I have always been ambitious and tried to be successful and feel wealth has provided me with comforts, satisfaction and certain contentment in life, which I do not wish to lose.