Hello i'm new to knowledge of astrology

douglasEP

I would like to understand my birth chart better if someone can help me I appreciate it

Attachments

• map.jpg
    map.jpg
    55.8 KB · Views: 19
Last edited by a moderator:

Harmelia

I would like to understand my birth chart better if someone can help me I appreciate it

Hello DouglasEP,
I am happy to share my thoughts on your chart.

With your rising sign (Ascendant) in Pisces (how you present yourself in the world and how others see you) along with your Moon (consciousness, feelings, needs, vulnerability), and South Node of the Moon (past life symbol) conjunct the cusp - you have a strong interest in spirituality or creative, inventive, artistic endeavors - both in the past life and this one.

The traditional ruler of Pisces - Jupiter - is found in Aquarius and is close enough to the 12th house cusp to be considered in the 12th (Pisces' natural house) - shows you spending much time alone, perhaps in a temple or monastery - or creating art, inventing things - and Neptune, the modern ruler, is in Capricorn, 11th house - shows that you've worked hard on spiritual/artistic endeavors in your past life and will be a focus in this life.

You have quite a great imagination and much creativity. You have symbols that suggest you're quite independent and even eccentric - different - unique - perhaps a rebel or outsider. If you are focused on spirituality, you may be someone who forged their own path - or if you're more of an artist-type, you'll have a very unique style. You are not a follower.

You are probably quite empathic - you feel for others and you can lose yourself or have difficulty knowing what you are feeling is within you or something you're picking up from others. You could have poor psychic boundaries. This could make you be more withdrawn from socializing and be more introverted. You could be psychic and very sensitive.